City Council and Mayor

Mayor and Councilmembers

The Mayor is elected at-large to serve a four-year term. The Mayor appoints a Mayor Pro Tempore ("Mayor Pro Tem") from the elected Councilmembers to serve in the absence of the Mayor. Councilmembers served staggered terms of four years.

Get to Know

Learn more about the Mayor and Councilmembers